Skip to content

Greenway Committee

Here are the current members of the Greenway Committee. For more information and general inquiries, please Contact Us.

Members were appointed by the Board of Selectman Feb. 20, 2007.

  • Jim Abbott (U)
  • Sue Abbott (R)
  • Maura Martin (D)
  • Peter Kisselburgh, Chairman (U)
  • Elizabeth Weeks (R)
  • Will Cummings (D)
  • Marty Stammer (R)
  • Gary Wilson (R)
  • Bob Dwan (U)